Back

The Loan Arranger

Toronto, ON

4.8
911 Reviews
Get the financing you need to get the vehicle you want. Our experienced staff want to help you get that used or new car, truck, boat, bike, or RV you've been dreaming about. And whether you have perfect credit, bad credit, or something in-between we can help. Visit us at one of our four locations, Toronto, Barrie, Oshawa or Cambridge and choose from over 300 cars and trucks on the spot, or we can find you the specific vehicle you want. We can work out your monthly payments and get you driving away in your vehicle TODAY !! For 30 years we've been helping people get the vehicles they want, let us help you get driving today. Apply now for a vehicle loan. www.theloanarranger.com/creditapp.html
Contact Dealership

4251 Kingston Road

Toronto, ON

M1E 2M5

Directions

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

Showing 911 reviews

June 21, 2024

I had the pleasure of dealing with Jodi B! She was amazing and she went above and beyond and more to make sure that I was satisfied with my purchase. I will highly recommend the loan arranger More

by Heather
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodi B
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 17, 2024

Erin and David were wonderful with helping me navigate out of a bad situation with another dealer. They fought for me and got me into a vehicle so fast. I had a great experience! More

by LM
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin C
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
DAVID BUZZELL
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 12, 2024

I was was very impressed and happy,and Jodi exceeded my expectations.Thankyou to you Jodi and the Loan Arranger Team More

by davidjoseph9207
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodi B
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 01, 2024

Jofi attended me, she was so good at communicating…everything is transparent, it’s been one month i bought car from them, and its cheap and worth the money i am paying over time More

by Zawwarsami
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodi B
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 29, 2024

Very informative and helpful people. Jodi, who was my rep, was able to guide me and find the vehicle I needed for my family! More

by Allen Pinlac
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodi B
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 23, 2024

Was able to purchase the car I wanted, a mercedes-benz c300! despite my low credit score and negative equity on the last car! Jodi is the best! I recommend the loan arranger! More

by DC
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodi B
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 28, 2024

Very professional caring an honest to say the least. They make sure they help you in a nonjudgmental not bias manner. They are fast and reliable. My experience was amazing to say the least as I was in More

by Tamera
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodi B
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 27, 2024

Well I decided to try the Loan Arranger because I knew my credit score was not good and nobody would even look at me but the loan Arranger helped which showed trust in me and I like that. More

by jahnelmichael20
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodi B
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 05, 2024

My sales person Jodi was very patient with me she made sure I got the car I really wanted she did not only just think about the sale she recognized my feelings and made sure I got what I wanted thank you More

by Jennifer vallecillo
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodi B
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 28, 2024

The delaer Jodi was so perfect in terms of helping me define what I really need and with her continous advice and support I was able to get a good car More

by gkoussay845
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodi B
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...