DAVID BUZZELL
DAVID BUZZELL at The Loan Arranger
Refer Me

DAVID BUZZELL

Finance Specialist/Sales Associate Oshawa

The Loan Arranger

4251 Kingston Road
Toronto, ON M1E 2M5

Contact Me
not yet
rated
43 Reviews

Hi my name is David I've been helping people into there vehicles for almost 3 years now ,I was born and raised in Oshawa, I like fast cars ,big trucks and enjoy just relaxing after long hard day, I would love to meet you and help you with your auto financing.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I specialize in helping my customers find the best situation to fit the needs within there budget.

not yet
rated

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of DAVID BUZZELL

June 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erin and David were wonderful with helping me navigate out of a bad situation with another dealer. They fought for me and got me into a vehicle so fast. I had a great experience! More

by LM
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin C

October 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oshawa is the place for your next driving deal. Ask for David B. He's great. More

by samuelsarah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trying to write this review I’m having a hard time coming off cloud 9! Honestly this is the best experience buying a car I’ve ever had. The service was phenomenal. I honestly got a beauty of a car within a f More

by mlarkman82
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David was amazinggggg at helping me and my partner finance a mustang! Great experience. Would definitely recommend him to others! Very patient and out going. More

by mshipperley9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are amazing, willing to work with you they also have amazing vehicles to choose from! They also help make sure you don’t go over your monthly budget More

by jessica_d32
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We couldn't ask for a better sales person. He made the whole car buying experience easy. We couldn't ask for a better vehicle.. Thank You David and The Loan Arranger Angela Pope More

by Angela Pope
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am not the easiest person to get along with but david dealt with my attitude and was very accommodating got me into a vehicle in a safe way. And I got what I wanted with extras More

by bobbijo388
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absoultely Amazing! Helped me out even though I have crummy credit, got me driving within the week. He kept me updated through every step of the way!! Super helpful and honest. More

by Jlers336
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

Truck purchase David buzzell definitely has the experience and expertise required for this firm.if a 10 star rating can be applied,this gentleman deserves it...Jim W More

by Jim Westbrook
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin C

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In love with my new car Thank you so very much. David you were amazing. Quick and efficient. For me what I wanted and MORE in the new car. I'm already referring you to others More

by Dawn C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin C

1
...

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

used 2020 Dodge Charger car
2020 Dodge Charger
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Subaru Outback car
2018 Subaru Outback
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2003 Mercedes-Benz SL500 car, priced at $21,795
2003 Mercedes-Benz SL500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car
2017 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car
2018 Hyundai Tucson
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD