Erin C
Erin C at The Loan Arranger
Refer Me

Erin C

Sales Manager Oshawa

The Loan Arranger

4251 Kingston Road
Toronto, ON M1E 2M5

Contact Me
not yet
rated
31 Reviews

Employee Video

not yet
rated

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Erin C

June 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erin and David were wonderful with helping me navigate out of a bad situation with another dealer. They fought for me and got me into a vehicle so fast. I had a great experience! More

by LM
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DAVID BUZZELL

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

Truck purchase David buzzell definitely has the experience and expertise required for this firm.if a 10 star rating can be applied,this gentleman deserves it...Jim W More

by Jim Westbrook
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DAVID BUZZELL

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In love with my new car Thank you so very much. David you were amazing. Quick and efficient. For me what I wanted and MORE in the new car. I'm already referring you to others More

by Dawn C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DAVID BUZZELL

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing I was looking to trade in my car to get a truck for work. My car was not the best for a trade in being older with high kilometres and my credit situat More

by T.B.A.C. Flashing
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DAVID BUZZELL

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customers satisfaction guaranteed The oshawa branch has a great team. David and Erin was patient and helpful in getting me into the car i needed for my family. I walked in confused and More

by Dee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DAVID BUZZELL

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service This is my second time in here at loan arranger. David and Erin was so helpful and patient with me and I appreciate it so much. It was a chance I wasn More

by Newfiebarb5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DAVID BUZZELL

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was good experience just need to slow down when explain certain things rather then that am a satisfied with my experience. They are all very friendly on Monda More

by Chfleury23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DAVID BUZZELL

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hyundai accent David is definitely amazing at what he does. He is a top notch salesman, and truly gives you a friendly experience. He did not allow us to leave the l More

by Justinhume
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DAVID BUZZELL

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

VERY HAPPY CUSTOMERS We just bought two new vehicles from the Loan Arranger. We are very satisfied with the assistance we recieved. If I had to recommend a dealership to a More

by Fran8910
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DAVID BUZZELL

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Returning customer and met David For someone newer to the industry, David sure knew what to do... take care of the clients or potential clients. Prompt response and he was honest. Too More

by Sthai
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

used 2020 Dodge Charger car
2020 Dodge Charger
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Subaru Outback car
2018 Subaru Outback
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2003 Mercedes-Benz SL500 car, priced at $21,795
2003 Mercedes-Benz SL500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car
2017 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car
2018 Hyundai Tucson
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD