Jodi B
Jodi B at The Loan Arranger
Refer Me

Jodi B

Auto Finance, Sales & Credit Repair Specialist

The Loan Arranger

4251 Kingston Road
Toronto, ON M1E 2M5

Contact Me
5.0
201 Reviews

I enjoy helping everyone by rebuilding there credit and a step closer into there dream car. Providing the best customer service, Trusted Quality Results during your vehicle purchase experience! You can be as happy as them. Let me help you get pre approved now & Driving in 24 hours!

Dealership Experience

12 yrs

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

English English

View more languages
5.0

201 Reviews

Write a Review

201 Reviews of Jodi B

June 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the pleasure of dealing with Jodi B! She was amazing and she went above and beyond and more to make sure that I was satisfied with my purchase. I will highly recommend the loan arranger More

by Heather
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was was very impressed and happy,and Jodi exceeded my expectations.Thankyou to you Jodi and the Loan Arranger Team More

by davidjoseph9207
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jofi attended me, she was so good at communicating…everything is transparent, it’s been one month i bought car from them, and its cheap and worth the money i am paying over time More

by Zawwarsami
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very informative and helpful people. Jodi, who was my rep, was able to guide me and find the vehicle I needed for my family! More

by Allen Pinlac
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was able to purchase the car I wanted, a mercedes-benz c300! despite my low credit score and negative equity on the last car! Jodi is the best! I recommend the loan arranger! More

by DC
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional caring an honest to say the least. They make sure they help you in a nonjudgmental not bias manner. They are fast and reliable. My experience was amazing to say the least as I was in More

by Tamera
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well I decided to try the Loan Arranger because I knew my credit score was not good and nobody would even look at me but the loan Arranger helped which showed trust in me and I like that. More

by jahnelmichael20
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales person Jodi was very patient with me she made sure I got the car I really wanted she did not only just think about the sale she recognized my feelings and made sure I got what I wanted thank you More

by Jennifer vallecillo
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The delaer Jodi was so perfect in terms of helping me define what I really need and with her continous advice and support I was able to get a good car More

by gkoussay845
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My second car from Loan arranger. Smooth process, reasonable price and wonderful staff, Jodi and Tamara really pulled this one off., 2020 Hyundai elantra More

by rumpledkoin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tamara G

1
...

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

used 2020 Dodge Charger car
2020 Dodge Charger
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Subaru Outback car
2018 Subaru Outback
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2003 Mercedes-Benz SL500 car, priced at $21,795
2003 Mercedes-Benz SL500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car
2017 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car
2018 Hyundai Tucson
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD