Nelson Tang
Nelson Tang at Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Nelson Tang

Sales Representative

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

777 Bancroft Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V 2Y6

Contact Me
5.0
234 Reviews
5.0

234 Reviews

Write a Review

234 Reviews of Nelson Tang

October 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nelson was excellent ! The entire team was very helpful My wife was very pleased with the whole sale process and final explanation of all the features More

by grandview1990
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My car dealership since 2009 and Nelson Tang is one of the best salesmen. Nelson is dependable, kind, knowledgeable, and has excellent customer service. He treated us like a family and we are always comfo More

by HJH happy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yousaf Jamshed

April 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just got our 3rd vehicle from Nelson. He has been a pleasure to deal with, very professional. More

by Sam
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I picked up car from Nelson. Very nice. All family loves it. Thank you Nelson and Team. More

by Sunny
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We picked our 2022 Pacifica today from Teamchrysler. I had reviewed a few Chrysler dealerships and I was very impressed with the site content and presentation on Teamchryslers’site. We were not disappo More

by Mamiejo
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yousaf Jamshed

February 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Your in the best hands with Keith! I have never had such a great car buying experience in my entire life! From the start to the finish he was always professional and available. I will More

by Dan
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional person. I have bought a few vehicles from Mr. Nelson Tang. Will continue to do so and send family to Team Chrysler. More

by George
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently bought out my car off the lease from this dealership. The sales team and the shop crews were incredibly helpful. Nelson from sales and Anna from the maint. shop made the process seamless and More

by Nitinj
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really enjoying the freedom with my new Grand Cherokee. Nelson has sold both my father a jeep and now myself. His knowledge and expertise are what I expect from a dealership.Team Chrysler is lucky to have h More

by j.munnster
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernard Joseph

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My dad recently bought a Jeep from Nelson Tang at this dealership. He loves it, no regrets. Good service from Nelson! More

by .
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (248 Vehicles)

new 2023 Dodge Charger car
2023 Dodge Charger
new
B5 Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $84,217
2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
High Velocity exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $56,807
2023 Dodge Challenger
new
F8 Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $56,192
2023 Dodge Challenger
new
Pitch Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Ram 1500 car, priced at $80,047
2024 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Jeep Grand Wagoneer L car, priced at $144,762
2023 Jeep Grand Wagoneer L
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
4WD