Joe Jomaa
Joe Jomaa at Big West Ford
Refer Me

Joe Jomaa

Sales Manager

Big West Ford

18208 Stony Plain Rd
Edmonton, AB T5S 1A7

Contact Me
5.0
134 Reviews

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Estonian Estonian

5.0

134 Reviews

Write a Review

134 Reviews of Joe Jomaa

February 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from Brett and Ryan. We were kept up to date on everything. Would definitely recommend . Adding on all the extras on the bill of sale was confusing for us all. Finance th More

by trix.n101
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Weber , Ryan Kelly

Feb 10, 2024

Big West Ford responded

It's great to hear that Brett and Ryan were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Big West Ford! Big West Ford Management

January 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just bought a 2023 F-150 and are very happy with experience at Big West. We will definitely return to see our salesman, Frank, when we upgrade our next vehicle More

by Carajanebutt
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Derose

Jan 29, 2024

Big West Ford responded

Thank you so much, Carajane, for your kind words for Frank and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to working with you again! Big West Ford Management

January 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was treated with respect and dignity. Ryan knew my needs and respected them. I was going for used and ended up buying new. More

by Holly
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Kelly

Jan 02, 2024

Big West Ford responded

Thank you, Holly, for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Big West Ford. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Big West Ford Management

November 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience with Big West Ford! ! Ryan was great to work with. He was honest and upfront with all the information. I highly recommend. More

by Brettgandy6
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Yachimec , Ryan Kelly

Nov 24, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Brett, Here at Big West Ford, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Ryan, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Big West Ford Management

November 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gordy was awesome to deal with. Great staff. Would definitely recommend to anyone!! Very satisfied customer. More

by Chris A
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Graves

Nov 11, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Chris! We are so glad that Gordon had the opportunity to work with you, and that he and our team could make this a top-notch experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Big West Ford Management

November 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan made us feel beat home and listened to our needs. I would HIGHLY recommend him if you’re looking for a vehicle. Also everyone at the dealership was very accommodating. More

by Davejank67
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Kelly

Nov 05, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, Dave, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Big West Ford. Big West Ford Management

November 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great slesman . Great store cool vehicles nice people.Super helpful and lots of knowledge as well. Awesome job guys.. More

by bmezzkellyryan
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Hamelin

Nov 05, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Big West Ford Management

November 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing and genuine experience. I had fun and my salesman was funny! Thanks Big West Ford. More

by helenlgauchier
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Thank you, Helen! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Big West Ford. Big West Ford Management

October 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason and the sales team were great to deal with. Knowledgeable, approachable and up front- a great experience there. Service and support on next steps from financing and pick-up could have been be More

by NewF150Guy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Misener , Noah Hamelin, Ryan Kelly

Oct 20, 2023

Big West Ford responded

We're sorry that you didn't have a completely satisfying visit. Would it be possible to have someone from our management team reach out to you directly to discuss? We'd love the opportunity to address any issues with our team here. Thank you for your time, and hopefully, we can get to the bottom of this. Big West Ford Management

October 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was hands down the best Salesman I’ve ever dealt with, he owns a 5 l f150 and answered the things that the Ford website didn’t cover like towing and mpg with the 5.0. Also he arranged delivery to my More

by MWarner
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Big West Ford. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Big West Ford Management

1
...