Back

Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Mississauga, ON

5.0
3,559 Reviews
At Ontario Chrysler, we carry 1000+ New and Used Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram Trucks, Cars, Minivans, and SUVs, in Toronto, Mississauga, GTA, Ontario, along with used imports cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find the new or used car that you have been searching for. We serve all of Ontario including Oakville, Burlington, Hamilton, Barrie, Etobicoke, Brampton, Caledon, Milton, Orangeville and more. For years, our financial staff at Ontario Chrysler has offered expert advice for those seeking a great Dodge, Jeep, Ram or Chrysler car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Mississauga customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Dodge, Jeep, Ram and Chrysler car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Dodge, Jeep, Ram and Chrysler car and Truck authentic Mopar parts.
Contact Dealership

5280 Dixie Rd

Mississauga, ON

L4W 2A7

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,559 reviews

April 12, 2024

I recently bought a Car from Moin Shaikh it was a great deal that was offered to me. I always recommend Moin Shaikh to my friends who are looking to purchase a car. More

by JASPREET SINGH MARAHAR
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moin Shaikh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Deepak Dhiman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Chris
April 10, 2024

Moe is an amiable and responsive guy! He has helped a lot with used vehicle purchases. Overall, it was a great experience 👍 More

by Artem
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Atoui
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 30, 2024

it was an easy and pleasant experience with Miso. He was helpful and informative to make the best purchase decision. More

by jimmydyal
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 29, 2024

Deepak is very professional, was very kind to help me understand the issue with my vehicle. Also helped me with good discounts. Meet him for good service. More

by Abdullah
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deepak Dhiman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 25, 2024

Purchasing a new vehicle from Ontario Chrysler was fantastic experience. The service provided fully met all expectations. Our sales rep, Ehsan was easy to work with and was very well educated which ma More

by davedawkins17
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ehsan Payman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Krzysztof Staskowiak
March 23, 2024

great service from John Walker. We are very happy with our purchase. John spent extra time going through all the option on the truck. More

by linda-walter
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Walker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 22, 2024

I was cj first customer. I gave him a chance and I liked what he had to say, so I purchased a wrangler. Glad to see Constantine as the years go by a nice fellow. More

by rickkenneyrun
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Constantine Stamatiou
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Glen Pereira
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 20, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a car from Ontario Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, and I couldn't be more delighted with the experience, especially with the fantastic assistance from Moin Shaikh. More

by Eran
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moin Shaikh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Suzanne Gagnon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 15, 2024

It was an easy and pleasant experience with Moin. He was helpful and informative to make the best purchase decision. More

by D
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tinu Katyal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Moin Shaikh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 13, 2024

Eshan was very helpful, and very respectful. I normally dont like going through dealerships to get vehicles, but Eshan gain my trust. Thank you again for your service! More

by DRE
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymon Mikhail
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ehsan Payman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...