Back

Capital GMC Buick

Edmonton, AB

4.9
2,229 Reviews
Come and find out why we were DealerRaters's Canadian DEALER OF THE YEAR for both GMC and Buick. We are located in Edmonton, Alberta at 9751 34 Avenue NW – East of Calgary Trail and Gateway Boulevard. Capital GMC Buick offers great services and an outstanding staff. From automotive sales to automotive service and any point in between, we're offering the best that can be found in Edmonton. There's no doubt that Capital GMC Buick needs to be on your list when purchasing a new vehicle or needing your current one worked on. We're proud to have been awarded DealerRater's Consumer Satisfaction Award for excellence since 2020 in customer service and experience. Visit us today and find out what Capital has to offer. No matter the purpose for your visit, you can always expect a fun, easy, and transparent experience from us every time.
Contact Dealership

9751 34 Ave NW

Edmonton, AB

T6E 5X9

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,229 reviews

July 12, 2024

I’m 73 yrs old and have bought many cars. “Mohammad Malik” is without a doubt the best ever sales rep I have ever dealt with. He as far as my wife and I where concerned did absolutely everyth More

by rebel99
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maulik Shah
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mohammad Malik
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Melody McMann
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 12, 2024 -

rebel99 responded

Mohammad Malik as far as my wife and I are concerned is the very best sales person we have ever dealt with. The whole experience from the time we met till we drove our new car away could not have been better. Thank you Moh!!!!!!

Jul 15, 2024 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi rebel99! Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with Moh and the rest of the Capital staff. We can't express how much a review like yours mean to us. Moh is a gem of a guy and we're very lucky to have him. I am sure he'll be very happy to hear what you had to say. We truly appreciate you coming to us and we're looking forward to serving you and your family with the future. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

July 10, 2024

Azi is professional friendly and easy going. The process of purchase war very easy and i would recommend Capital GMC Buick More

by Jaspal singh
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaskarn Janjua
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Azi Mazhar
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 11, 2024 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Jaspal singh! Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with Azi. We strive to provide the highest level of customer service and I'm glad to hear that Azi made your vehicle buying experience seamless. We look forward to seeing you and your family in the future. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

July 09, 2024

Very good experience after a not so good one at another dealer. We left happy with our new AT4 ! More

by Iwcrj
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaskarn Janjua
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Zaid Ali
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mohsin Raza
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Colin Hadley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 10, 2024 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Iwcrj! Thank you so much for taking a moment to share your experience with Jas, Zaid, Mohsin, Colin, and the Capital team! We're sad to hear you didn't have a great experience with the other dealership, but we are so glad that we were able to restore your faith! It was a pleasure helping you with the AT4 and if there's absolutely anything else we can do to assist, please keep in touch. Congrats again!! - Nicki

July 09, 2024

I have got amazing service and unbelievable level of the kindness. Regarding to Arash,I picked the best vehicle I could . More

by Rustam.abhairoff
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maulik Shah
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Gene Figueroa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Arash Chhina
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 10, 2024 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Thank You Rustam.abhairoff! We can't tell you how much we appreciate reviews like this! Mau, Gene, and Arash are some of the kindest guys around but clients like you sure make our jobs easy! Congratulations on the new ride, and keep in touch! - Nicki

July 08, 2024

We really appreciated working with Azi and the team to get us into our new truck! They listened to what we wanted and were open to hearing our needs. We will be in the market for another new vehicle in a More

by DanF
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Azi Mazhar
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Abi Finance
Jul 10, 2024 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi DanF! Thanks for sharing these kind words for Azi, Abhi, and the Capital team! It was an absolute pleasure helping you with the truck and we all look forward to seeing you again! Congratulations and have a great summer! - Nicki

July 06, 2024

Was treated good, they were straight and to the point. Very easy to deal with. More

by Grosker.3
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Goldie Singh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sheila Daniel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sajad (Steve) Mohmmad
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 10, 2024 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Grosker.3! Thank you for taking a moment to share this awesome review for Steve, Goldie, Sheila, and the Capital team! We're so glad to hear we treated you well and got straight to the point! Congratulations on the new ride and keep in touch!! - Nicki

July 05, 2024

Very friendly and welcoming. Made sure I new my options and what was affordable good More

by Carson
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Azi Mazhar
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Abhi Kalia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 06, 2024 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Carson! Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with our Capital team. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed our hospitality and we were able to help find this great Buick for you. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Congratulations again on the new Buick - Shahrukh

July 05, 2024

Azi is great to deal with, I have bought a few trucks from him. I like dealing with Capital GMC Buick as well. More

by K - Man
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Azi Mazhar
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Darien Hundal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 06, 2024 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi K - Man! Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with Azi and the Capital team. We strive to provide the highest level of customer service consistently and we're extremely thankful for your continued loyalty. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

July 05, 2024

Excellent dealership to deal with. Professional and efficient from beginning to end. Highly recommend this dealership. More

by Jsyskakis
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Azi Mazhar
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Abhi - Finance’s
Jul 06, 2024 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Jsyskakis! Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with our Capital team. We strive to provide the highest level of customer service and I'm glad to hear that vehicle buying journey was smooth. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh

July 05, 2024

Great service they were very knowledgeable and very friendly staff. Will recommend to other and return myself. More

by Dirks
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie Caird
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Abhi Kalia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 06, 2024 -

Capital GMC Buick responded

Hi Dirks! Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with our Capital team. We pride ourselves in providing a top notch customer service and I'm glad to hear that your vehicle buying experience was pleasant. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Congratulations on the new GMC! - Shahrukh