Back

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

Regina, SK

4.9
3,811 Reviews
Welcome to Capital GMC's Dealer Rater page. We're glad you've found us. Capital GMC Buick Cadillac is located in Regina, Saskatchewan. We're found in Regina's North-end on the corner of Rochdale Boulevard and Pasqua Street North. Capital GMC offers great services and an outstanding staff. From automotive sales to automotive service and any point in between, we're offering the best that can be found in Regina. We're proud to have been Canada's #1 GM Retailer, the #1 GM Certified Pre-Owned Dealer in Canada, and recipient of various DealerRater Dealer of the Year awards since 2013. There's no doubt that Capital GMC needs to be on your list when purchasing a new vehicle or needing your current one worked on. Visit us today and experience what Capital has to offer. No matter the purpose for your visit, you can always expect a fun, easy, and transparent experience from us every time.
Contact Dealership

4020 Rochdale Boulevard

Regina, SK

S4X 4P7

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,811 reviews

July 11, 2024

Kash was great to work with! Made the whole process very easy and took our concern and made sure they were corrected More

by madison_wihlidal
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Nakonechny
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ankesh Gupta
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 12, 2024 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon! Thank you so much for this wonderful review for both Kash and the team here at Capital GMC. Its great when one of our team can smooth over any hiccups and make the experience for our clients a smooth one. We are so pleased to hear that Kash was able to make your experience here wonderful, and we are already looking forward to welcoming you, your friends and family back anytime. Congratulations, and Happy Driving! ~Lauren

July 06, 2024

Excellent service from Anand and the team at Capital! Anand took the time to go through all the bells and whistles in my new Terrain Denali More

by donnajordan
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garry Punia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Anand Sakkai
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Justin
Jul 12, 2024 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon! Thank you so much for leaving this 5* review, sounds like Anand talked you through all the extras on your new Terrain! We are so glad that you felt his customer service was second to none and we look forward to your next visit. Welcome to the Capital GMC Family. Congratulations and Happy Driving! ~Lauren

July 06, 2024

Great people at Capital. Kash answered all my questions on the car and I had the car in 15-20 min. More

by jserdachny
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Hoffart
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ankesh Gupta
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 12, 2024 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Wow! Thank you for leaving Kash and the whole team here at Capital GMC this outstanding review. We are so glad that we could help you get into your new vehicle in record time! We pride ourselves on providing the best experience for our clients, and we are glad yours was one of the best. Congratulation and Happy Driving! ~Lauren

July 05, 2024

Sreejit was awesome to deal with. Very easy going and very knowledgeable. Very highly recommended! More

by djhaubrich
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jona McLeod
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sreejit Nair
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 05, 2024 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon! Congratulations on your new Cadillac! We are so very pleased to hear how well your time with Sreejit and the team here at Capital GMC was. We really pride ourselves on providing a top notch customer service experience, and we are so glad that you feel that you received one. We look forward to welcoming you back any time. Congratulations and thank you! Happy Driving! ~Lauren

July 04, 2024

Great place to find what you need and the sales department was very helpful in getting us into what we wanted. Also worked with us on the price to make it more affordable. We were and still are hap More

by Taylor.doidge
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jona McLeod
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tristen Shaw
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 05, 2024 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon Taylor, and thank you for taking the time to leave Tristan, Jona and the team here at Capital GMC such a wonderful review. We are so pleased to hear that Tristan was able to work with you to get you the very best deal, and leave you totally satisfied with both the customer service and the vehicle you ultimately purchased. Congratulations and Happy Driving! ~Lauren

July 03, 2024

Ankesh was great to work with and made the process simple & quick. I would reccomend him to anyone! More

by rondlennox
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ankesh Gupta
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Garry Punia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 03, 2024 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave Ankesh, and the team at Capital GMC this awesome review! We really appreciate your time, and we are so pleased that Ankesh was able to provide a seamless and quick experience to get you into your new vehicle! We are already looking forward to your next visit to us. Congratulations and Happy Driving! ~Lauren

July 02, 2024

Well specially shree help me to find the right car . . and i think he is man of his word . He told me in the begging trust on me .. and i trust him . And here we are . Great person and great work done b More

by harinpatel5220
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sreejit Nair
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Shree was the person who help me
Jul 02, 2024 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Morning Harin! Thank you so much for leaving Sreejit this wonderful review. Trust is so important when you are making any big purchase, and we are so pleased that Sreejit earned yours. We are alway so pleased to hear when our Clients get into their dream vehicles, and we are honoured to be part of the process. Thank you once again, Congratulations, and Happy Driving! ~Lauren

June 30, 2024

Capital has been a great dealer to do business with during both of my truck purchases in the last two years. The first truck had a fairly pain free negotiation, no high pressure sales tactics and a kno More

by Ethan
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jona McLeod
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ryan Nakonechny
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brittany Ryan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Conor Graff
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 02, 2024 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon Ethan! We truly appreciate your continuous support and trust in us. Thank you again for your 5-star rating, Your continued support means everything to us, and we can’t wait to exceed your expectations every time you choose us! We sincerely appreciate your business and your valuable feedback. Your satisfaction is what drives us, and we can’t wait to welcome you back for another outstanding experience in the future! Happy Driving! Chadalien ~

June 29, 2024

We have purchased 3 vehicles at Capitol GMC in the last 8 months. We have dealt with Connor on all of them. He is awesome to deal with and all for the near future will be through him. More

by billmclean5691
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conor Graff
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 29, 2024 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon Bill, and congratulations on your THIRD vehicle purchased from us here at Capital GMC. We are so pleased that Conor was able to help you each and every time! We are so pleased that you have chosen to come back to us each time, and we look forward to helping you again in the future. Thank you, and again, Congratulations. Happy Driving! ~Lauren

June 29, 2024

Connor helped me when I was in service getting work done. Happy with how Capital treated me More

by James
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conor Graff
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 29, 2024 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon James! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave Conor, and Capital GMC this wonderful 5* review. We are glad that you are part of the Capital Family, and we look forward to the next time we can help you out, on either the Sales or Service side of things. Have yourself a most excellent day and Happy Driving! ~Lauren