Back

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

Calgary, AB

4.9
1,305 Reviews
Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC, Calgary's newest GM dealership is located on Lake Fraser Drive along Macleod Trail in south Calgary, across from Canyon Meadows LRT. We would be proud to show you our new facility and everything we have to offer! Not only do we have a beautiful new showroom stocked with the latest vehicles from General Motors, we also have an excellent selection of used vehicles and the most modern service and body facilities Calgary has to offer!
Contact Dealership

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE

Calgary, AB

T2J 3H5

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,305 reviews

July 23, 2024

I recently got a car from Chris, and it was a great experience. Chris was super friendly and made the whole process easy. When it came to negotiating the price, he was honest and fair. He really listen More

by lq
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheryl Hrynuik
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Nakamura
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 19, 2024

Was a pleasure dealing with Capital Dealership and their staff. I never felt pressured to buy anything and they accommodated the test driving to my family needs. Very pleasant experience overall and I’m gla More

by Helder
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Gabriel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Brittany Weber
July 16, 2024

Great deal on a new truck and worked with me to ensure a smooth buy out of my lease. More

by andrewking8
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Nakamura
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 12, 2024

This team is made of rockstars! They went above and beyond, even with our limitations and we were pleased with the deal we managed to close. We thank Altaf and DK for their incredib More

by Edno and Maycon
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nizar Lakhani
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
DK Kahlon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Altaf Lakhani
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 12, 2024 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Wow, thank you Edno and Maycon! We are so happy to hear that Altaf, DK, and the rest of the Capital team made your experience with us a great one. Enjoy your new ride! - Taylor

July 07, 2024

It was a pleasure to buy my new vehicle at Capital. Everyone made it such a special experience from Matt Harms to Jeff Howie to Clair Hojnocki to Sheryl Hrynuik an everyone else. I would recommend deal More

by Lonnykbrown
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheryl Hrynuik
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Clair Hojnocki
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Craig Heuchert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Matt Harms
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Khloe Hur
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Blackburn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jeff Howie
Jul 12, 2024 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you Lonny! We really appreciate your recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future. Congratulations on your new Trailblazer! - Taylor

July 05, 2024

Salesman was new but friendly and put in an honest effort. New 2500 duramax had inoperable Onstar / Navigation etc. Asked for refund. Assured when home in Ontario part was available and repair would b More

by billbain
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Altaf Lakhani
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 05, 2024

Chris and . the Capital team provided excellent service and personal attention targeting my specific vehicle needs! A great buyer experience. More

by RST Owner
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DK Kahlon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Nakamura
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 12, 2024 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking a moment to leave Chris, DK, and the Capital team this awesome review. We're so happy to hear that they made your experience with us a great one. Congratulations again on your new RST! - Taylor

June 28, 2024

Logan is Awesome! !!! Helped me get my truck that fits in my budget. I would highly recommend Capital GMC/CHEVROLET in Calgary. More

by timoyvird
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DK Kahlon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Logan Bragg
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 02, 2024 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Wow, thank you for taking a moment to leave Logan and the Capital team this awesome review! We really appreciate your recommendation. Congratulations again on your new ride! - Taylor

June 27, 2024

Thank you for your time & effort in facilitating our new Buick Encore purchase! Darlene & Art DART FARMING SYSTEMS INC. More

by Dartfarmingsystems
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Harms
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Logan Bragg
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 28, 2024 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Wow, Thank you so much Darlene and Art! I am so glad Logan and the team here at Capital Chevrolet were able to take great care of you. Enjoy your new Buick! -Mariah

June 26, 2024

Everyone was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable, made the process very quick and easy. Chris was super patient with us and all of our questions about the vehicle! More

by Mollysharp311
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Nakamura
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Brittany Weber
Jun 28, 2024 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for this amazing 5 star review Mollysharp311! We are so glad Chris was able to make your car buying experience a memorable one! We wish you all the best with your new GMC and can't wait to work with you again in the future! -Mariah

1
...