Zachary Yachimec
Zachary Yachimec at Big West Ford
Refer Me

Zachary Yachimec

General Manager

Big West Ford

18208 Stony Plain Rd
Edmonton, AB T5S 1A7

Contact Me
4.9
23 Reviews
4.9

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Zachary Yachimec

January 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff, Brett and Janie were great. They made everything easy and quick. Really appreciate it, we’ll be back. More

by mike_faulkner
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Weber , Janie

Jan 21, 2024

Big West Ford responded

Thank you, Mike! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Big West Ford. Big West Ford Management

November 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience with Big West Ford! ! Ryan was great to work with. He was honest and upfront with all the information. I highly recommend. More

by Brettgandy6
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Jomaa , Ryan Kelly

Nov 24, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Brett, Here at Big West Ford, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Ryan, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Big West Ford Management

November 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan was fantastic to deal with. He was personable, funny, and knowledgeable. He took care of arranging for all the necessary maneuvers we had to make in order to buy two vehicles. I More

by Angela
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Kelly

Nov 15, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Angela, thank you for sharing about your experience with Big West Ford. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Big West Ford Management

November 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing and genuine experience. I had fun and my salesman was funny! Thanks Big West Ford. More

by helenlgauchier
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Thank you, Helen! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Big West Ford. Big West Ford Management

October 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Noah was good, it was raining and the wipers worked. Coffee was good, trucks nice More

by robbiemcbain
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Hamelin

Oct 09, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Robbie, and for leaving us this wonderful feedback! Big West Ford Management

October 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was hands down the best Salesman I’ve ever dealt with, he owns a 5 l f150 and answered the things that the Ford website didn’t cover like towing and mpg with the 5.0. Also he arranged delivery to my More

by MWarner
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Big West Ford. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Big West Ford Management

September 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything with the signing process, to picking up was very easy and the team was quick to help and make us feel at home. More

by kanwar.singh.sandhu17
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Big West Ford. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Big West Ford Management

September 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a slow start,because of Wizard lake marine. finished really strong and Zeno made my wife feel comfortable overall at least 6 stars Rory & Tracey More

by Husband
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ZENO IOANNIDES

Sep 28, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Thank you so much, Rory and Tracey, for your excellent review! We are so glad that Zeno and our team had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Big West Ford Management

September 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very clean and friendly and I would refer people to buy a vehicle from the dealership. More

by scottglennie
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Jomaa, Brett Weber , Gislaine Correia

Sep 11, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Big West Ford Management

Sep 12, 2023

scottglennie responded

I really liked how the team at big west took care of myself and all the needs that i wanted . Very friendly and clean.thanks to all the staff that helped me out.

August 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I dealt with at the dealership was very friend and easy to deal with. Overall great experience More

by Cb
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Kabbani, Brett Weber

Aug 27, 2023

Big West Ford responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Big West Ford! Big West Ford Management

1