Stephanie Rabito
Stephanie Rabito at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Stephanie Rabito

Business Manager

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2685 Hwy 7 W
Toronto (Concord), ON L4K 1V8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
70 Reviews
not yet
rated

70 Reviews

Write a Review

70 Reviews of Stephanie Rabito

December 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had by I take rated Mike three star instead of five star that be absolutely deserves I have rated Mihe three star by mistake therefore I’m resubmitting the corrected I had previously give Mike a t More

by Jdinis24
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Blanda

December 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought I dodge ram in 2018 to use for my company Decided to buy it back for my personal use Misplaced my bill of sale that my accountant needed Call the dealership to request a copy of the ori More

by Jdinis24
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stephanie managed to change my mind about the service and level of professionalism I had expected from my dealer. excellent job. her small notion made us feel confident enough to decide to buy the second car More

by rezamardani
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After visiting 4 other ram dealerships throughout the GTA we finally got a deal done at Seven View. We came to believe our expectations were unrealistic - to purchase 2 trucks & have them on the road withi More

by daniel2
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Blanda , Mary Lavia

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After shopping around for a new vehicle, I finally came to the right place. If you want great customer service and someone who will be honest with you, then Mike Blanda is your guy! He was able to get me More

by Christine_c
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Blanda

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went to see mike and i couldn’t be happier i told him I wanted a certain truck at this price range and he did make it happen for me took care of everything front start to finish. He also took care of my co More

by alex
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Blanda , Anna Danis

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eddie Tawil is one of the best salesperson I have every dealt with. He takes the time to go over all the details with you explaining everything. You do not fell pushed or pressured in any way. In the end e More

by George
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eddie's the man ...very helpful even after I purchased my truck ...very polite .. Goes over and beyond to make you happy .Rick at the body shop also another great guy ...does awesome work also very helpful More

by Vitofossella
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil, Rick Celli

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike and steph made it a pleasure to purchase a brand new car, super friendly and over all a great experience. Highly recommend, and will definitely come back in the future ! More

by Rabito29
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Blanda

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Blanda was amazing to deal with!!! I went to seven view based off a family member of mine, and let’s just say it was worth ever minute of my time. Mike did everything to help me find the right truck f More

by Cerronenicoc
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Blanda

1
...

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

used 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $74,777
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2015 BMW X3 car, priced at $15,777
2015 BMW X3
used
Gold exterior
8 Speed Automatic
used 2018 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $19,997
2018 Volkswagen Passat
used
Charcoal exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe car, priced at $86,577
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,997
2022 Ram 1500
used
Dark Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $42,877
2021 Jeep Wrangler
used
White exterior
4x4