Sam Nazzal
Sam Nazzal at Big West Ford
Refer Me

Sam Nazzal

Sales Consultant

Big West Ford

18208 Stony Plain Rd
Edmonton, AB T5S 1A7

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Sam Nazzal

January 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'm a Ford man and loved the treatment at Big west. Highly recommend if your looking to buy More

by PETER
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Sloan

Jan 19, 2024

Big West Ford responded

Thank you, Peter, for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Big West Ford. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Big West Ford Management

December 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brett was absolutely amazing! Got us into a beautiful Explorer, no hassle and no stress. Easiest car buying experience I've ever had! More

by AndreaV
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Weber , Eddie Rachid

Dec 08, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Thank you, Andrea, for your feedback on your recent visit to Big West Ford. It's great to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you enjoy your new Explorer! Big West Ford Management

December 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zeno was awesome, honest and respectful. everything you need from a sales person, he took care of me throughout the process and made the whole experience enjoyable! More

by Dooly
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ZENO IOANNIDES

Dec 05, 2023

Big West Ford responded

We are very happy to hear that Zeno provided you with such a positive experience during the purchase of your new vehicle! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Big West Ford Management

November 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was awesome from sales & finance to the dealer leadership engagement. I Definitely recommend the full service dealership which was hassle free. More

by phamson
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ZENO IOANNIDES

Nov 20, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Big West Ford Management

September 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything with the signing process, to picking up was very easy and the team was quick to help and make us feel at home. More

by kanwar.singh.sandhu17
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Big West Ford. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Big West Ford Management