Sam Kabbani
Sam Kabbani at Big West Ford
Refer Me

Sam Kabbani

Sales Manager

Big West Ford

18208 Stony Plain Rd
Edmonton, AB T5S 1A7

Contact Me
4.9
77 Reviews
4.9

77 Reviews

Write a Review

77 Reviews of Sam Kabbani

February 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brett was courteous, attentive and easy to work with. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and happy to help, from management to finance and parts. More

by Laura S
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Weber , Eddie Rachid and Alli in parts

Feb 08, 2024

Big West Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Brett and congratulations on your new vehicle! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Big West Ford Management

December 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No back and forth, they gave the best price right off the hop. Definitely recommend and will use for future purchases More

by joshricard.1990
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ZENO IOANNIDES

Dec 26, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Big West Ford. It's great to hear that we were able to assist you and that you had such a positive experience. Big West Ford Management

December 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zeno was really great and just kept me in the loop enough on the vehicle I had been trying to figure out what I wanted to buy. He was great and always responsive. He helped me through the purchase process More

by Ian Low
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ZENO IOANNIDES, Sheevana Mudaliar

Dec 26, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Thank you for your wonderful review of Zeno! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Big West Ford. Big West Ford Management

November 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was great. Very professional. I would buy here again and tell others to come here More

by Tstein
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Warner

Dec 02, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Big West Ford and congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Big West Ford Management

November 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brett is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. He made the purchase of my new car an excellent experience. 100% recommend Big West Ford. More

by billben780
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Weber

Nov 26, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Bill, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Brett and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Big West Ford Management

November 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing and genuine experience. I had fun and my salesman was funny! Thanks Big West Ford. More

by helenlgauchier
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Thank you, Helen! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Big West Ford. Big West Ford Management

October 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I cannot say enough great things about Ryan and his exceptional customer service. I came in to purchase a vechile and he made it so simple with his “can do” attitude. He listened to my needs and met ea More

by Sally Hassan
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Weber , Ryan Kelly

Oct 24, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Sally, Thank you! Ryan and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Big West Ford. Big West Ford Management

October 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After visiting many dealerships, I finally came across Big West Ford. Sam was super helpful along side my salesmen Ryan. They worked so well to get me the best possible deal. I have zero regrets walking i More

by Sally Hassan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Sally, Thank you so much for choosing Big West Ford! Congrats on your new purchase, and let Sam and Ryan know if we can be of any more assistance! Big West Ford Management

October 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Brett was an absolute pleasure! Brett is extremely patient, I never felt pressured to make a decision, and most importantly, was very professional guy who knows the car business in More

by Hannah M
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Weber

Oct 14, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Thank you, Hannah, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Brett and our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Big West Ford Management

October 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was hands down the best Salesman I’ve ever dealt with, he owns a 5 l f150 and answered the things that the Ford website didn’t cover like towing and mpg with the 5.0. Also he arranged delivery to my More

by MWarner
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Big West Ford. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Big West Ford Management

1
...