Mike Warner
Mike Warner at Big West Ford
Refer Me

Mike Warner

product specialist

Big West Ford

18208 Stony Plain Rd
Edmonton, AB T5S 1A7

Contact Me
5.0
52 Reviews
5.0

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of Mike Warner

January 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was great! I highly recommend this dealership! And I recommend speaking with Mike Warner !! More

by tawnee
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2024

Big West Ford responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our service team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Big West Ford Management

December 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went in to see a used F-150. Unfortunately could not get pricing down, but salesperson was alright to deal with and the sales manager (Diya) I spoke to was really understanding a More

by Angry76
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diya Jaber

Dec 12, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Big West Ford, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Big West Ford Management

November 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was great. Very professional. I would buy here again and tell others to come here More

by Tstein
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Kabbani

Dec 02, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Big West Ford and congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Big West Ford Management

November 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike is the best! For the second time, Mike help us again from the start to finish and he patiently answer and explained all our queries. As usual, he did an amazing j More

by Christian
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Christian, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Mike had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Big West Ford Management

October 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was hands down the best Salesman I’ve ever dealt with, he owns a 5 l f150 and answered the things that the Ford website didn’t cover like towing and mpg with the 5.0. Also he arranged delivery to my More

by MWarner
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Big West Ford. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Big West Ford Management

September 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service, I’m out of the dealership quick, I’ve got everything I’ve ask for. More

by jerandio
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Kabbani, Joe Jomaa, Samira Janan , Sheevana

Sep 13, 2023

Big West Ford responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Big West Ford! Big West Ford Management

September 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Big West Ford made it easy for me. Other dealers were screwing me around on price and definitely not willing to give me a deal on the truck. Let's face it, nobody pays full price for a More

by James Watson
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Jomaa

Sep 11, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Thank you, James! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Big West Ford. Big West Ford Management

September 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am extremely happy with my new truck that I purchased from Big West Ford! Everyone at the dealership was a pleasure to deal with. Thanks for everything! More

by Blainer
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Kabbani, Joe Jomaa

Sep 08, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Thank you so much for choosing Big West Ford! Congrats on your new truck, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Big West Ford Management

September 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service nice staff and managers good a good trade in value and nice new car. More

by Parmohit
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Big West Ford. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Big West Ford Management

August 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very accommodating right off the bat. Mike was straight forward and made time for me always. The dealership manager and Mike organized to pick up my trade in. They worked with my short ti More

by Jfeeney
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Kabbani

Aug 28, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Mike and the team here at Big West Ford. Big West Ford Management

1
...