Keith Ghuman
Keith Ghuman at Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Keith Ghuman

Sales Representative

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

777 Bancroft Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V 2Y6

Contact Me
5.0
46 Reviews
5.0

46 Reviews

Write a Review

46 Reviews of Keith Ghuman

March 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased truck from Team Chrysler I dealt with Keith Ghuman who was very knowledgeable of the trucks specification and pleasant purchase.Thanks again Keith More

by Scottm4526
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Keith recently sold us our Pacifica hybrid He made sure we got a fair trade and went out of his way to make sure we got possession on the day we needed it…(on his day off) the after sales is what made the More

by Precilla R
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Marion

February 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I dealt with Keith Ghuman and Bernard Joseph at Team Chrysler. My experience was excellent since the moment I approached Keith. I wanted to trade in a truck for a much smaller car given a life change wh More

by Pinate Family
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernard Joseph

February 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Keith has been great not only when selling me the vehicle but also while dealing with the service department. More

by Roger
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Keith answered every one of questions perfectly and professionally. I felt like he was always honest and forthright. It was a wonderful experience. Thank you!! More

by Chris
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernard Joseph

December 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing! Great communication! Highly recommend! Explained everything thoroughly and clearly! Straight forward and honest! Felt very comfortable! More

by rb94rb
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nelson was excellent ! The entire team was very helpful My wife was very pleased with the whole sale process and final explanation of all the features More

by grandview1990
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Keith was such an amazing and stress free experience. Upon arriving Keith was very friendly and welcoming. From start to finish Keith made the process of trading in my vehicle to purchasing a More

by StephD1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recently purchased a 2022 dodge ram, I dealt with keith and I’m glad I did. Very down to earth personable guy, who helped me step by step with everything I should know about my purchase. If you’re looking More

by chris1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Waleed Rana

August 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased a Jeep Rubicon from Team Chrysler dealership, and I must commend the salesman, Keith Ghuman, for his exceptional knowledge of the vehicle. He answered all my questions with expertise, More

by Navjot Dhaliwal
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yousaf Jamshed

1
...

Dealership Inventory (248 Vehicles)

new 2023 Dodge Charger car
2023 Dodge Charger
new
B5 Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $84,217
2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
High Velocity exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $56,807
2023 Dodge Challenger
new
F8 Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $56,192
2023 Dodge Challenger
new
Pitch Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Ram 1500 car, priced at $80,047
2024 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Jeep Grand Wagoneer L car, priced at $144,762
2023 Jeep Grand Wagoneer L
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
4WD