Jason Misener
Jason Misener at Big West Ford
Refer Me

Jason Misener | Page 2

product specialist

Big West Ford

18208 Stony Plain Rd
Edmonton, AB T5S 1A7

Contact Me
5.0
32 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Jason Misener

June 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had good price on truck and great service . Thank you big west . I sincerely recommend this dealership . More

by Neojames007
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new truck. We truly appreciate your feedback! Big West Ford Management

May 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic sales and service. Great deal on new vehicle and will definitely be a repeat customer. More

by marc.waver
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Peacock, Samira Janan

Jun 01, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Thank you for choosing Big West Ford. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, Marc, and we hope to see you again! Big West Ford Management

May 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership out there. Great rates. I recommend reaching out to Jason. He's a pleasure to deal with and answered all my questions with ease. I can see myself working with t More

by Lisa
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Big West Ford. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Big West Ford Management

May 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing people they did a really good job fitting all out needs and we’re super kind people! I would go to them again if I needed anything More

by Lacey.stroesser
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Yachimec, Sam Kabbani, Joe Jomaa, Brett Weber, Paul Lafreniere, Mike Warner , ZENO IOANNIDES, Ryan Kelly, Dario Luah

May 14, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Thank you, Lacey, for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Big West Ford. Big West Ford Management

April 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Couldn't be happier! Jayson was wonderful, helpful and extremely knowledgeable. All the other staff was friendly and a pleasure to deal with. Will recommend to all! More

by Hlaws
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samira Janan

Apr 19, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Big West Ford Management

April 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I walked in everyone was friendly and willing help me. Jason was awesome and I explained what I wanted to do and he worked with me. The sale manager sorry I forgot his name came and was willing to wor More

by Vw118
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samira Janan , Dario Luah, Mike

Apr 18, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Jason and our team here at Big West Ford. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Big West Ford Management

April 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with Big West Ford! ! Everyone there was wonderful to work with!! Would definitely recommend them!! More

by Laura
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samira Janan , Dario Luah, Eddie

Apr 16, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Big West Ford. Big West Ford Management

April 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole experience was great at Big west ford the whole crew, Brett, Samira, Sheehan and Joe. They stayed in my price range and got me a Suv that stayed in my price range. They also play good music through More

by Ty Bintz
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Peacock, Brett Weber, Paul Lafreniere, Mike Warner, Samira Janan , Adam Bremner, ZENO IOANNIDES, Ryan Kelly, Monica Townsend

Apr 07, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Thank you so much for choosing Big West Ford! Congrats on your new SUV, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Big West Ford Management

March 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful service. From the beginning of my purchase right to the end. They answered all my questions and then some. If you want great service this is the place to come More

by Happy Customer
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Kabbani , Eddie and Debbie in Finance

Mar 27, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Eddie, Sam, Debbie, and Jason, and hope you enjoy your new truck. We truly appreciate your feedback! Big West Ford Management

March 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the easiest dealership I have worked with. was efficient but also made sure that everything was covered at the best price in town. I recommended anyone to go thanks to RYAN ❤️ More

by Maria
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Jomaa, Jared Peacock, Brett Weber, Paul Lafreniere, Mike Warner , Adam Bremner, ZENO IOANNIDES, Ryan Kelly, Monica Townsend, Debby

Mar 13, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Thank you, Maria. It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Big West Ford! Big West Ford Management