Jason Misener
Jason Misener at Big West Ford
Refer Me

Jason Misener

product specialist

Big West Ford

18208 Stony Plain Rd
Edmonton, AB T5S 1A7

Contact Me
5.0
33 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Jason Misener

February 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Talked with the salesman Jason over the phone about bringing in a trade and purchasing an f150. Very easy and fast responses when dealing with him, deal went fast and smooth, paperwork was ready upon a More

by Cody
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2024

Big West Ford responded

Cody, We are so glad that Jason had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. Congratulations on your new F150! We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Big West Ford Management

November 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Big west ford I totally recommend. All the people are nice. Jason is good at explaining about cars and procedures. I highly recommend Jason and big west ford. More

by Lia
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Rachid

Nov 19, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Big West Ford. We appreciate your business, Lia, and hope to see you again soon! Big West Ford Management

October 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason and the sales team were great to deal with. Knowledgeable, approachable and up front- a great experience there. Service and support on next steps from financing and pick-up could have been be More

by NewF150Guy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Jomaa , Noah Hamelin, Ryan Kelly

Oct 20, 2023

Big West Ford responded

We're sorry that you didn't have a completely satisfying visit. Would it be possible to have someone from our management team reach out to you directly to discuss? We'd love the opportunity to address any issues with our team here. Thank you for your time, and hopefully, we can get to the bottom of this. Big West Ford Management

October 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. We shopped around for the best dealership for most friendly and knowledgeable staff. Thank you Jason and Gislane More

by sgmcdermott
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gislane

Oct 09, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Big West Ford Management

October 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service! Honestly cannot say enough good about Jason and the Big West Ford team!! More

by gayle_michelle
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Kabbani

Oct 03, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Jason to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Big West Ford Management

August 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The purchase was great and well worthy of a 5 star rating. The contact since has been very poor. I contacted Big West Ford about two separate issues and had to follow up myself for both as no return More

by Steve & Alison
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Jomaa , Debbie

Aug 22, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Thank you for providing this feedback, and we apologize for not providing you with an exceptional service experience. We never like seeing that our service didn’t meet the standards customers have come to expect, but reviews like this help us improve. If you don’t mind reaching out to us so that we can speak directly, we’d love to address your concerns in detail. Big West Ford Management

August 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the dealership was very helpful answered all my question's. The delivery went very smoothly. More

by dlweir
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Jomaa , Dario Luah

Aug 10, 2023

Big West Ford responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Big West Ford! Big West Ford Management

July 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the employees were so easy to deal with, would definitely go there again and refer family and friends More

by dion_william
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Big West Ford. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Big West Ford Management

July 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job working with on pricing. They were very patient working with us through the process and very helpful. Definitely a new experience for us with dealerships. More

by Shawn
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Jomaa

Jul 22, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Big West Ford Management

June 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very professional and well informed. The experience was pleasant. And I hope others have the same experience. More

by And.constantinos
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samira Janan

Jun 29, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with great service. We thank you for choosing Big West Ford! Big West Ford Management

1
...