Jared Peacock
Jared Peacock at Big West Ford
Refer Me

Jared Peacock

Product Specialist

Big West Ford

18208 Stony Plain Rd
Edmonton, AB T5S 1A7

Contact Me
5.0
93 Reviews

Hi, I'm Jared! I've been with Ford for 7 years at Denny Andrews. I find the best thing when it comes to selling vehicles is being honest and knowledgeable. Treating people with respect and giving them the best possible buying experience is by far the most important aspect of my job.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

93 Reviews

Write a Review

93 Reviews of Jared Peacock

December 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jared Peacock did a great job with us! A very honest and integral young fellow. Big West should be proud! More

by Gerrypicard1
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, Gerry, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Big West Ford Management

December 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like the staff, they are very professional, they helped me find the right car that I was looking for, I am very happy with their services More

by Sarwat Q
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gislaine Corria

Dec 04, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Big West Ford. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Big West Ford Management

November 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom and I are so happy with how Jared treated and looked after us. The honesty and sincerity Jared showed us made us know we were in good hands. Jared explained everything we needed to know in detail. Than More

by tclavoie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words for Jared and congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Big West Ford. Big West Ford Management

November 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jared was great to deal with. Knowledgeable and extremely personable. It was a great experience overall More

by Sheriel16
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Jared met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Big West Ford, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Big West Ford Management

November 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome place to buy new truck everyone treated me very good nice people thanks big west More

by zabesmith16
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Big West Ford Management

November 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience good Salesman Jared was great truck was well cleaned and ready nice showroom More

by sylvain2
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gislaine. Debbie

Nov 11, 2023

Big West Ford responded

It's great to hear that Jared was able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Big West Ford! Big West Ford Management

November 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing and genuine experience. I had fun and my salesman was funny! Thanks Big West Ford. More

by helenlgauchier
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Thank you, Helen! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Big West Ford. Big West Ford Management

September 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The selection of vehicles is great. The management and finance team and my salesperson were all very well informed and great to deal with. More

by mark.huchulak
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Jomaa, Samira Janan

Sep 22, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Thank you so much for choosing Big West Ford, Mark! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Big West Ford Management

September 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent from start to finish. No pressure sales made the experience easy and enjoyable. Jared was really good to work with. His professionalism and knowledge of the vehicle was ex More

by dvafraser
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Jomaa

Sep 22, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Big West Ford. We can't wait to share this review with Jared! It's great to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Big West Ford Management

September 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jared was amazing, he made me feel so comfortable with my purchase. Didn’t feel pressured at all! He’s incredible at what he does, and definitely tries to find what’s best for you without taking advantage. More

by Kaelisoloview
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gislaine, Diya

Sep 17, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Big West Ford Management

1
...