Diya Jaber
Diya Jaber at Big West Ford
Refer Me

Diya Jaber

Sales manager

Big West Ford

18208 Stony Plain Rd
Edmonton, AB T5S 1A7

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Diya Jaber

February 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I were very welcomed as soon as we walked in. Always someone to help you in any way and helped with any questions we had. More

by Tisha
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Weber

Feb 26, 2024

Big West Ford responded

Tisha, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future. Big West Ford Management

February 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So after searching for 2 1/2 months Coast to coast for a f450 platinum or Limited I found Pat at Big west ford Edmonton He was professional, Punctual within 7 days i was 4 provinces over and rolling More

by mike goch
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Sloan

Feb 16, 2024

Big West Ford responded

Mike, thank you for choosing Big West Ford. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Big West Ford Management

January 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great pleasure dealing with Brett, diya, Eddie having my hums and haws. Great dealing with you all hope to see you all in the near future. Definitely will recommend big west ford to people in the More

by delf_burke
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Weber , Eddie Rachid

Jan 03, 2024

Big West Ford responded

Here at Big West Ford, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave happy! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Brett, Diya, and Eddie, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Big West Ford Management

December 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went in to see a used F-150. Unfortunately could not get pricing down, but salesperson was alright to deal with and the sales manager (Diya) I spoke to was really understanding a More

by Angry76
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Warner

Dec 12, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Big West Ford, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Big West Ford Management