Brett Weber
Brett Weber at Big West Ford
Refer Me

Brett Weber | Page 7

product specialist

Big West Ford

18208 Stony Plain Rd
Edmonton, AB T5S 1A7

Contact Me
5.0
69 Reviews
5.0

69 Reviews

Write a Review

69 Reviews of Brett Weber

February 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is extremely professional. Everyone there is friendly and welcoming, their desire to help and get you what you want evident. They complete the process as quick as they can and More

by kaita727
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Kabbani , Adam Bremner

February 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, they worked with me to find the perfect truck at an unbelievable price. Had other dealers I was talking to tell me it was unreasonable/unrealistic what I wanted and what i was willing to pa More

by Corin
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Kabbani, Mike Warner

February 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful from the start to the finish. They listened to what we needed and Brett made it happen! This is our 5th vehicle from these guys and we will be back!! More

by jschonberger
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Kabbani, Joe Jomaa

February 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did everything they could to help me and my father was the best experience I ever had with a ford company!!! Thank you guys so much.😀 More

by blazebarber24
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brett was an absolute pleasure to work with. Right off the get go I let him know that I was just looking to do a bunch of test drives in anticipation of paying off my old truck in the next few More

by Doreen D.
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome professional service. I have been dealing here for a few years now. This our 4th new vehicle and counting. We will return. Adam, Ryan and staffe were great. More

by olsenbruce
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Peacock, Jason Misener, Paul Lafreniere, Mike Warner , Adam Bremner, Ryan Kelly, Monica Townsend, Sheevana

February 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brett was very helpful and thorough. We had our old car breakdown and it was going to be prohibitive to repair. Brett had is in a great new (to us) used vehicle in no time that met all o More

by bcwestcott
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brett treated us very fair , great person very approachable , went the extra mile aswell , cheers More

by zackerypb
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brett, Joe and Sam were all great to deal with. If you’re in the market, go see Brett.. he’ll go above and beyond. More

by dlrideout
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Kabbani, Joe Jomaa

Jan 07, 2023

Big West Ford responded

It was our pleasure! Congrats on your F150 purchase!

...
7