Brett Weber
Brett Weber at Big West Ford
Refer Me

Brett Weber | Page 2

product specialist

Big West Ford

18208 Stony Plain Rd
Edmonton, AB T5S 1A7

Contact Me
5.0
69 Reviews
5.0

69 Reviews

Write a Review

69 Reviews of Brett Weber

November 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership,friendly knowledgeable sales staff made us feel very welcome and were able to answer all our questions. More

by wolverine003
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Brett had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Big West Ford Management

November 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brett is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. He made the purchase of my new car an excellent experience. 100% recommend Big West Ford. More

by billben780
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Kabbani

Nov 26, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Bill, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Brett and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Big West Ford Management

November 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No surprises. Very professional and friendly. Helped with insurance and registration. Vehicle was in perfect condition. More

by Bernardleblanc
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Rachid

Nov 19, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Thank you, Bernard! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Big West Ford. Big West Ford Management

November 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Big west ford staff was great to deal with any changes made they were prompt to address and answer any of our questions. More

by wolverine003
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! Brett and our team here at Big West Ford are glad to have you as a customer. Big West Ford Management

November 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brett and Big West Ford team made purchasing a vehicle a great experience, knowledgeable staff on Ford products and services More

by hovidona
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2023

Big West Ford responded

It's great to hear that Brett and our team were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Big West Ford! Big West Ford Management

November 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brett was fantastic in assisting us with purchasing a new vehicle. He was not pushy, only super helpful and willing to assist us however he could. He respected our requests and only showed us vehicles that w More

by drdiduch
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Big West Ford are glad to have you as a customer. Big West Ford Management

October 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional knowledge, Curtious , patient , professional , Willingness to work with us, Quick, overall it was an amazing experience. We tried a different fird dealership and the experience there was at More

by Bernadine.jones
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheevana

Oct 25, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Bernadine, Thanks for sharing about your experience with Big West Ford. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Big West Ford Management

Oct 25, 2023

Bernadine.jones responded

Thanks have a great day!! !i forgot to mention the awesome crew at the service department down the road!

October 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I cannot say enough great things about Ryan and his exceptional customer service. I came in to purchase a vechile and he made it so simple with his “can do” attitude. He listened to my needs and met ea More

by Sally Hassan
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Kabbani , Ryan Kelly

Oct 24, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Sally, Thank you! Ryan and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Big West Ford. Big West Ford Management

October 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks to Brett I got a beautiful 2022 honda civic, totally recommend to check him out as I never felt any pressure what so ever!! Thanks Brett More

by Kadirlayik
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2023

Big West Ford responded

We are very happy to hear Brett provided you with such a positive experience! Congratulations on your 2202! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Big West Ford Management

October 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Brett was an absolute pleasure! Brett is extremely patient, I never felt pressured to make a decision, and most importantly, was very professional guy who knows the car business in More

by Hannah M
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Kabbani

Oct 14, 2023

Big West Ford responded

Thank you, Hannah, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Brett and our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Big West Ford Management

2
...