Brett Weber
Brett Weber at Big West Ford
Refer Me

Brett Weber

product specialist

Big West Ford

18208 Stony Plain Rd
Edmonton, AB T5S 1A7

Contact Me
5.0
72 Reviews
5.0

72 Reviews

Write a Review

72 Reviews of Brett Weber

June 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brett worked really hard to try to get us the best price on our vehicle and on the trade in. He was upfront and honest about our expectations and what they could do for us. More

by tenglert
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2024

Big West Ford responded

We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Brett and our team could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Big West Ford Management

April 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It's been a very Great experience having such nice staffs around. I would recommend this as My Great experience if compared with other places I have been looking for cars More

by Muni
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2024

Big West Ford responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Big West Ford, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Big West Ford Management

April 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a good buying experience dealing with Brett! I have bought two trucks from there now and I will buy my next from them. More

by clake1982
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2024

Big West Ford responded

We are so glad that Brett had the opportunity to work with you and that he and our team could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Big West Ford Management

April 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brett was upfront with the pricing and helped me buy the vehicle I want. He brought up other options for models but did not try and force them on me. More

by Jack D
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2024

Big West Ford responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Jack! We are thrilled that Brett had the opportunity to provide you with great service. We thank you for choosing Big West Ford! Big West Ford Management

April 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy purchasing experience. I got exactly what I asked for with no pressure to purchase More

by RT
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Jomaa

Apr 16, 2024

Big West Ford responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Joe, Brett, and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Big West Ford Management

February 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I were very welcomed as soon as we walked in. Always someone to help you in any way and helped with any questions we had. More

by Tisha
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diya Jaber

Feb 26, 2024

Big West Ford responded

Tisha, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future. Big West Ford Management

February 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from Brett and Ryan. We were kept up to date on everything. Would definitely recommend . Adding on all the extras on the bill of sale was confusing for us all. Finance th More

by trix.n101
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Jomaa , Ryan Kelly

Feb 10, 2024

Big West Ford responded

It's great to hear that Brett and Ryan were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Big West Ford! Big West Ford Management

February 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brett was courteous, attentive and easy to work with. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and happy to help, from management to finance and parts. More

by Laura S
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Kabbani , Eddie Rachid and Alli in parts

Feb 08, 2024

Big West Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Brett and congratulations on your new vehicle! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Big West Ford Management

February 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really easy to deal with and good quick service. Pleased with my new truck yeah More

by Creighton_c15
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2024

Big West Ford responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Big West Ford. Big West Ford Management

January 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff, Brett and Janie were great. They made everything easy and quick. Really appreciate it, we’ll be back. More

by mike_faulkner
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Yachimec , Janie

Jan 21, 2024

Big West Ford responded

Thank you, Mike! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Big West Ford. Big West Ford Management

1
...