Bala Guna
Bala Guna at Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me

Bala Guna

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

951 Milner Ave
Scarborough, ON M1B 5V7

Contact Me
5.0
72 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Tamil Tamil

5.0

72 Reviews

Write a Review

72 Reviews of Bala Guna

February 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really good service, and fast interactions. Got the car within a week or 2. Amazing dealership More

by Thushaan2
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Bala is the best salesman out there. Very patient and spends how ever much time the clients need. Fantastic service and experience with Mr. Bala. He was very accommodating! Answered all my questions and More

by AV
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Balas the best no question, highly recommend him for all your needs, go see him! More

by Thushan
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic service and experience with Mr. Bala. He was accommodating! He answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable about the product. I recommend Mr. Bala to anyone looking for an More

by N.S
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aftab Hudda, Arvin Akilan

May 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, great trade in value and overall wonderful experience. Would recommend to my friends and family. More

by Sherie_wall
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Abdou

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a Jeep Wrangler from Bala and he was very helpful throughout the entire process. Great customer service from this location! Highly recommend! More

by Suj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service from Bala. I was referred to Bala which is totally worth it. Bala and Aftab, the Manager, helped us with everything we needed, very professional and knowledgeab More

by gly.pramoso
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aftab Hudda

March 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I Purchased an Infiniti from Scarsview with sales person Bala guna. Bala went above and beyond to ensure that I got the car I wanted. He is an amazing salesperson, he kept me updated and informed with ever More

by Clover Scott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m one of bala’s client, i’m very grateful for his customer service. And the way he explained and give us all The info. That made us comfortable to purchased one of the jeep that he’s selling. More

by Pcabuenas19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience in buying my 2022 Dodge Ram 1500 from Scarsview Chrysler. My salesman Bala was very helpful in helping my wife and I get into this brand new vehicle. More

by jsammy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (56 Vehicles)

used 2023 Nissan Altima car, priced at $35,900
2023 Nissan Altima
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $71,888
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
used
Silver exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2015 Buick Verano car, priced at $19,888
2015 Buick Verano
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2014 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $36,888
2014 Audi RS 5
used
exterior
7 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Tesla Model 3 car, priced at $32,999
2018 Tesla Model 3
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2023 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $48,888
2023 Cadillac XT4
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD