Back

Morningside Nissan

Scarborough , ON

4.4
171 Reviews

898 Milner Avenue

Scarborough , ON

M1B 5N7

Directions

By Type

Showing 171 reviews

December 01, 2011

We bought a car from them but it was not serviced at all, it was in poor condition. They lied about everything, sales and service are lousy and they're very rude to customers. Do not buy any car new or used More

by deosingh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service managers and sales personnel
Jul 09, 2019 -

Morningside Nissan responded

Thank you for your review. We understand that you left this review some time ago, but we'd like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced when you were at our dealership. We are under the new management of Drive Autogroup. Drive Autogroup represents 9 dealerships & 7 brands in the GTA & Durham Region. We'd love the opportunity to improve on your experience if you'll give us the chance to!

...
18