Back

Big West Ford

Edmonton, AB

5.0
440 Reviews
Big West Ford is a local family-owned and operated dealership in Edmonton, Alberta. We offer a wide selection of new and used vehicles and a comprehensive Parts and Service Centre.
Contact Dealership

18208 Stony Plain Rd

Edmonton, AB

T5S 1A7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 440 reviews

February 02, 2024

We were very happy with how helpful and knowledgeable everyone was in getting us our vehicle. The process was great and we would definitely recommend Big West Ford to anyone wanting a vehicle. More

by lorrainedumas
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ZENO IOANNIDES
Feb 02, 2024 -

Big West Ford responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Big West Ford! Big West Ford Management

February 02, 2024

I bought my very first “new” Ford from Denny Andrews Ford in 1986 (fully loaded 1986 Crown Victoria). 40 years later I came back to the Now Big West Ford and bought my first “new” F-150. I got a beautiful tr More

by 263ltee
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ZENO IOANNIDES, Josh Lallouz
Feb 02, 2024 -

Big West Ford responded

We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Big West Ford Management

February 02, 2024

Ryan, Zak, and Gislaine made buying our new vehicle a great experience. They provided us with excellent customer service. They were friendly, respectful, and knowledgeable. We highly recommend Big Wes More

by Susan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zak, Gislaine, Ryan Kelly
Feb 04, 2024 -

Big West Ford responded

Susan, It's fantastic to hear that Ryan, Zak, and Gislaine provided you with great customer service while assisting you! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Big West Ford! Big West Ford Management

February 02, 2024

After inquiring about the truck Patrick reached out to me in a very kind and professional manner and was a pleasure to deal with making the buying process seamless. Shoutout to Eddie in finance as well for h More

by Brendan Badry
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Sloan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Eddie
Feb 04, 2024 -

Big West Ford responded

Brendan, We are very happy to hear Patrick, Eddie, and our team provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Big West Ford Management

January 27, 2024

We just bought a 2023 F-150 and are very happy with experience at Big West. We will definitely return to see our salesman, Frank, when we upgrade our next vehicle More

by Carajanebutt
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Jomaa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Frank Derose
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 29, 2024 -

Big West Ford responded

Thank you so much, Carajane, for your kind words for Frank and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to working with you again! Big West Ford Management

January 25, 2024

Just purchased a new to me F-150 from Big West. Zeno was great to work with, and I had a great experience. I would recommend going to see him. More

by Newmethoddevelopments
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ZENO IOANNIDES
Jan 26, 2024 -

Big West Ford responded

Thank you for choosing Big West Ford. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Zeno was able to help, and we hope to see you again! Big West Ford Management

January 23, 2024

Ryan was super helpful, honest and fun to work with. He made the entire process super easy and clear from start to finish. More

by Claire.jarock
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giselle Correia, Ryan Kelly
Jan 23, 2024 -

Big West Ford responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Claire! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Big West Ford Management

January 23, 2024

The sales team was efficient and helpful. I had an idea of what vehicle I wanted and a price range and Patrick assisted me to find a vehicle I was happy with. The test drives, offer and purc More

by Myradec
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Sloan
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Janie Goguen
Jan 24, 2024 -

Big West Ford responded

Thank you, Myra! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Big West Ford. Big West Ford Management

January 20, 2024

Friendly staff, Brett and Janie were great. They made everything easy and quick. Really appreciate it, we’ll be back. More

by mike_faulkner
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Yachimec
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brett Weber
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Janie
Jan 21, 2024 -

Big West Ford responded

Thank you, Mike! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Big West Ford. Big West Ford Management

January 18, 2024

I'm a Ford man and loved the treatment at Big west. Highly recommend if your looking to buy More

by PETER
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Nazzal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Patrick Sloan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 19, 2024 -

Big West Ford responded

Thank you, Peter, for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Big West Ford. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Big West Ford Management

2
...