Back

Big West Ford

Edmonton, AB

5.0
478 Reviews
Big West Ford is a local family-owned and operated dealership in Edmonton, Alberta. We offer a wide selection of new and used vehicles and a comprehensive Parts and Service Centre.
Contact Dealership

18208 Stony Plain Rd

Edmonton, AB

T5S 1A7

Directions

By Type

Showing 478 reviews

July 18, 2024

I'm happy to report that I have zero complaints. The sales consultant Sam Nazzal was transparent, honest, and worked with me to arrive at price that I needed to make this sale possible. There was no More

by jc
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Nazzal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 18, 2024 -

Big West Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated! Sam and our team here at Big West Ford are glad to have you as a customer. Big West Ford Management

July 12, 2024

Brett was very friendly and professional. He was very knowledgeable and upfront with information and questions I had. He made himself available for any follow-up and I felt he had my best int More

by Sean.wilkinson.c
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Weber
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 12, 2024 -

Big West Ford responded

Thank you, Sean! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Brett and our team could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Big West Ford Management

July 04, 2024

The sales guy Patrick was friendly and worked efficiently. We came in knowing what we wanted and were able to make a deal. More

by Nope
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Sloan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 05, 2024 -

Big West Ford responded

Thank you so much for choosing Big West Ford! Please let us know if Patrick or the team can be of any more assistance. Big West Ford Management

July 02, 2024

Excellent knowledge and good level of pressure. Brett knows his vehicles and we didn’t feel pressured to buy anything we didn’t want. More

by gjvoigt
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Weber
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 03, 2024 -

Big West Ford responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Brett had the opportunity to provide you with great service. We thank you for choosing Big West Ford! Big West Ford Management

June 28, 2024

Sam is professional and extremely helpful. He didn’t push us into anything we didn’t want and was super respectful and so easy to deal with. Big west went above and beyond with their service a More

by TanyaToronchuk
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Nazzal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 29, 2024 -

Big West Ford responded

We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, Tanya, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Big West Ford Management

June 27, 2024

He went above and beyond with every part of my truck purchase. I give him ten out of ten . Thanks Brett More

by Healthworksstore
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Weber
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 29, 2024 -

Big West Ford responded

Here at Big West Ford, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave happy! We are glad to hear you enjoyed working with Brett, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Big West Ford Management

June 25, 2024

I purchased a extended warranty $ 5223. 75 plus tax with a used truck May 25 2024 and the smart care additional 699.00 plus tax from this dealership. from Eddie in finance after reviewin More

by tgmc5
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
eddie finance and NEIL finance director
Jun 28, 2024 -

Big West Ford responded

Thank you for this feedback. We're very sorry to see that you didn't have the best experience at our dealership. Would you mind sending us a message with your contact information so we can learn more and address your concerns? While we're disappointed to learn that we didn't meet your expectations, we'd love to try to turn things around and make sure the same thing doesn't continue to happen. Big West Ford Management

June 22, 2024

REMARKABLE CAR-BUYING EXPERIENCE This was the fastest and easiest car purchase I have ever experienced. I couldn't be happier with the service I received.I had the pleasure of working with SAM NAZZAL at More

by Ray
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Jomaa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sam Nazzal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 22, 2024 -

Big West Ford responded

Thank you, Ray! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Big West Ford. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Big West Ford Management

June 22, 2024

Great service, and very accommodating. Helped me get the best deal possible. Would recommend to others More

by carson.mahan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Weber
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 24, 2024 -

Big West Ford responded

We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Big West Ford Management

June 21, 2024

Brett was great to deal. It was a no nonsense deal, straight to the point and delivered on everything I needed More

by belisle_j
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Weber
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 22, 2024 -

Big West Ford responded

We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Brett could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Big West Ford Management

1
...