Back

Big West Ford

Edmonton, AB

5.0
440 Reviews
Big West Ford is a local family-owned and operated dealership in Edmonton, Alberta. We offer a wide selection of new and used vehicles and a comprehensive Parts and Service Centre.
Contact Dealership

18208 Stony Plain Rd

Edmonton, AB

T5S 1A7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 440 reviews

February 26, 2024

My husband and I were very welcomed as soon as we walked in. Always someone to help you in any way and helped with any questions we had. More

by Tisha
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Weber
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Diya Jaber
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 26, 2024 -

Big West Ford responded

Tisha, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future. Big West Ford Management

February 20, 2024

My wife and I just bought an Expedition. The overall buying experience was exceptional. Our salesman was Patrick and he was very helpful and knowledgeable and was not pushy which was a big More

by Mike Daniels
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Sloan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 20, 2024 -

Big West Ford responded

Mike, Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Patrick, Eddy, and our team met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Big West Ford, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Congratulations on your new Expedition! Big West Ford Management

February 15, 2024

So after searching for 2 1/2 months Coast to coast for a f450 platinum or Limited I found Pat at Big west ford Edmonton He was professional, Punctual within 7 days i was 4 provinces over and rolling More

by mike goch
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diya Jaber
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Patrick Sloan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 16, 2024 -

Big West Ford responded

Mike, thank you for choosing Big West Ford. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Big West Ford Management

February 09, 2024

I had a great experiance purchasubg a vegicle from bug weet ford, Ryan was excellent to deal with More

by Todd
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Kelly
Feb 10, 2024 -

Big West Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated! All of us at Big West Ford are glad to have you as a customer. Big West Ford Management

February 09, 2024

Great service from Brett and Ryan. We were kept up to date on everything. Would definitely recommend . Adding on all the extras on the bill of sale was confusing for us all. Finance th More

by trix.n101
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Jomaa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brett Weber
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ryan Kelly
Feb 10, 2024 -

Big West Ford responded

It's great to hear that Brett and Ryan were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Big West Ford! Big West Ford Management

February 08, 2024

Great customer service made the purchase smooth and easy. Will definitely be doing more business in the future More

by Kyle
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Sloan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 08, 2024 -

Big West Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and truly appreciate your feedback! Big West Ford Management

February 08, 2024

Brett was courteous, attentive and easy to work with. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and happy to help, from management to finance and parts. More

by Laura S
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Kabbani
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brett Weber
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Eddie Rachid and Alli in parts
Feb 08, 2024 -

Big West Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Brett and congratulations on your new vehicle! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Big West Ford Management

February 08, 2024

Really easy to deal with and good quick service. Pleased with my new truck yeah More

by Creighton_c15
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Weber
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 08, 2024 -

Big West Ford responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Big West Ford. Big West Ford Management

February 06, 2024

Easy and pleasant to deal with made everything trouble free made sure everything was ready for pick up More

by jimzad
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Sloan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 07, 2024 -

Big West Ford responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Big West Ford. Big West Ford Management

February 03, 2024

Talked with the salesman Jason over the phone about bringing in a trade and purchasing an f150. Very easy and fast responses when dealing with him, deal went fast and smooth, paperwork was ready upon a More

by Cody
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Misener
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 04, 2024 -

Big West Ford responded

Cody, We are so glad that Jason had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. Congratulations on your new F150! We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Big West Ford Management

1
...